Go to Main Content

Motlow State Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | I | L | M | O | P | S | T | V | W

McMinnville Center

David Matthew Cicotello
Office Telephone: 931 6687010 Extension 2119
E-mail: dcicotello@mscc.edu (Preferred)

Dayron Shanea Deaton-Owens (dayron)
Office Address: McMinnville Campus
225 Cadillac Lane
McMinnville, TN 37110
Office Telephone: 931 6687010 Extension 2126
E-mail: ddeaton@mscc.edu (Preferred)

Kapila Dissanayaka
E-mail: kdissanayaka@mscc.edu (Preferred)

Russell Greg Garrison
Office Address: McMinnville Campus
225 Cadillac Lane
McMinnville, TN 37110
Office Telephone: 931 6687010 Extension 2120
E-mail: ggarrison@mscc.edu (Preferred)

Christie Renee Gilispie (Christie)
Office Telephone: 931 6687010 Extension 2107
E-mail: cgilispie@mscc.edu (Preferred)

Misty Marie Griffith
Office Address: McMinnville Campus
225 Cadillac Lane
McMinnville, TN 37110
Office Telephone: 931 6687010 Extension 2117
E-mail: mgriffith@mscc.edu (Preferred)

Capron Mitchell Hedgepath
E-mail: chedgepath@mscc.edu (Preferred)

Margia Keel
Office Address: McMinnville Campus
225 Cadillac Lane
McMinnville, TN 37110
Office Telephone: 931 6687010 Extension 2116
E-mail: mkeel@mscc.edu (Preferred)

Rolando Navarro
E-mail: RNavarro@mscc.edu (Preferred)

David S Palmer
Office Address: McMinnville Campus
225 Cadillac Lane
McMinnville, TN 37110
Office Telephone: 931 6687010 Extension 2134
E-mail: dpalmer@mscc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5